English

Abut Us

In June 2010, Ulink Education Group cooperated with Suzhou Industrial Park Xinghai Experimental Middle School to found the Ulink College of Suzhou Industrial Park. Authorized by the University of Cambridge International Examinations, Ulink College of Suzhou Industrial Park is an accredited CIE center and offers IGCSE, A-Level courses and CIE exams. From 2013 to 2016, a total of 198 graduates have entered into the reputable universities worldwide, and 70% of them were admitted by the top 100 universities in the world.
In August 2015, Ulink College of Suzhou Industrial Park relocated to Dushu Lake Science, Education, Innovation District of Suzhou Industrial Park, which makes the school adjacent to 26 local and foreign universities and research institutions. The Ulink College of SIP is endowed with exceptional advantages and conditions for development, helping students to achieve their academic accomplishment. There is a professional and devoted teaching faculty consisting of both local and foreign staff to fulfil the mission “to cultivate competitive students who are provided with the scientific spirit, humanity quality and strong physique”. 26 curriculums and a wider range of life skill courses are available to foster students’ characters. We have an experienced guidance team to assist students in college application and career planning, helping more students attain higher, farther, and stronger goals.
Authorized by Cambridge Assessment International Education and Pearson, Ulink College of Suzhou Industrial Park is an accredited CIE center and Edexcel Enter, offering IGCSE, A-Level courses and CIE and Edexcel exams. Our CIE center number is CN322 and Edexcel number is 93947.

中文

关于我们

2010年6月,领科教育集团与苏州工业园区星海实验中学合作,创建苏州工业园区领科海外教育学校(原星海国际课程中心),获得剑桥大学国际考试委员会授权,成为从事IGCSE和ALEVEL课程教学与考试的全日制教育机构。2013年-2016年,四届198名毕业生全部被国外知名大学录取,其中70%的学生进入了世界排名前100位的一流大学。
2015年8月,苏州工业园区领科海外教育学校整体搬迁至全国唯一的高等教育国际化示范区——独墅湖科教创新区,办学条件跨上新台阶。学校与26所中外高校为邻,并充分利用高校优越的教育资源,助力学生培养学术素养;专业敬业的中外教团队,全力完成具有“科学精神、人文素养和强健体魄人才”的办学使命;开设的26门考试课程和多种素质培养课程,为学生的发展提供了丰富的选择;经验丰富的专业升学团队,为学生提供合适的职业规划与大学申请指导,将帮助更多学生实现更高、更远、更强的发展目标。
学校是经英国剑桥大学国际考试委员会授权,从事剑桥A Level和IGCSE课程教学与考试,考试中心注册号:CN322 。学校同时经英国培生爱德思授权,成为Edexcel学术考试中心,中心号:93947。